Made possible by. . .

The Tofino Poet Laureate program is made possible through the volunteer and financial support of multiple community agencies and individuals. Primary partners are the District of Tofino and the Pacific Rim Art Society, while the Poet Laureate Working Group is made up of representatives from the District of Tofino, PRAS, the Tofino Arts Council and the Clayoquot Writers Group.

The program exists thanks to the incredible support of these donors:

2019 (funding window commences June 15, 2019)
Janice Lore
Rino del Zoppo
Clayoquot Writers Group

Lyle Barrier
Wendy Hainstock
Tofino Sea Kayaking
Tofino Sea Kayaking
Nicole Gervais
Jacqueline Chamberland
Eileen Floody
Sharon Sanford
Janice Lore
Clayoquot Writers Group
Tofino Arts Council
Common Loaf Bakery
Gary and Kathy Shaw
Mike Hogan
Method Marine
Tofino Fish and Trading Co
Jim Jameson