The Tofino Poet Laureate program is administered by the District of Tofino.

District of Tofino, Cindy Hutchison

Poet Laureate, Heather Hendry

The working group is supported by Tofino Arts Council, Pacific Rim Arts Society and Clayoquot Writers Group. If you are looking to make a donation or contribution to the Tofino Poet Laureate program, please contact Cindy Hutchison at